Join our teams to advance patient care
9,300 employees in the RCSI Hospital Group delivered and maintained excellence in provision of high quality and safe healthcare to 921,940 service users in 2018. The RCSI Hospitals Group serves populations in five counties – North Dublin, Meath, Louth, Cavan and Monaghan.

The Group comprises the following hospitals:

  • Beaumont Hospital
  • Connolly Hospital
  • Cavan Hospital
  • Monaghan Hospital
  • Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital
  • Louth County Hospital
  • Rotunda Hospital
  • St Josephs Raheny

The Academic Partner for the Group is the Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland (RCSI).

Visit our job listing page to find out more about Administrative, Healthcare, Medical, Nursing and Science career opportunities across the Group.