Annual Report: RCSI Hospital Group Board and Executive Governance

Group Board and Executive Governance
Hospital Group Board
Ms Anne Maher, Chair of the Hospital Group Board
Executive Management Group
Prof Ian Carter, Chief Executive Officer
Prof Paddy Broe, Clinical Director
Ms Sheila McGuinness, Chief Operations Officer / Director of Nursing & Midwifery
Mr Chris Kenny, Chief Financial Officer
Prof Siobhan Gormally, Clinical Director, Quality & Safety
Ms Susan Moloney, Group Quality & Safety Manager
Mr Eric Brady, Director of Human Resources
Clinical Directors
Prof Peter Conlon, Lead Clinical Director Beaumont Hospital
Prof James Hayes, Clinical Director Cavan & Monaghan Hospitals
Dr Conor Burke, Clinical Director Connolly Hospital
Mr Sherif El-Masry, Clinical Director Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital & Louth County Hospital
Prof Fergal Malone, Master Rotunda Hospital
Hospital Site Managers
Prof Ian Carter, CEO Beaumont Hospital
Mr Ray Bonar, General Manager Cavan & Monaghan Hospitals
Ms Margaret Boland, General Manager Connolly Hospital
Ms Catriona Crowley, General Manager Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital & Louth County Hospital
Ms Pauline Treanor, General Manager Rotunda Hospital